Images of the Triple Goddess

Week 40 (T): triple goddess appreciation post

I was going to write about tarot for this second T post, but then I stumbled across such beautiful images of the Triple Goddess I thought I’d just share some with you. Artists listed when I know them. If you know an artist and their name isn’t listed, please let me know in the comments!

by MerlinsMoonShadow

by MerlinsMoonShadow

The Pagan Poppet (though I don't think this is the photo credit)

The Pagan Poppet (though I don’t think this is the proper credit for the photo)

couldn't find artist info on this one unfortunately

couldn’t find artist info on this one unfortunately, but wouldn’t this be a stellar tattoo?!

from the Parthenon, now in the British Museum (438-432 B.C.E.)

a lovely statue from the Parthenon, now in the British Museum (438-432 B.C.E.)

missing credit again but how lovely!

missing credit again but I adore this!

Say something