Have You Tried Turning It Off and On Again?

A new year and a tough winter meant that I stopped working on this little project. As you may have heard, the east coast of the U.S. got slammed with record breaking amounts of snow this year. It’s finally starting to melt and with the retreat of the coldest weather, my inspiration returns. I’m happy to announce a revitalization of this blog, at least for a little while. I’m juggling many other things (attending birth as apprentice to a local midwife, finishing up my midwifery classes, applying to jobs, working on another creative project, and planning my wedding), so it’s possible this reboot won’t last long. But one can hope right?

IMG_20140922_081727

I’ve been powering through a number of books this year and am currently working on one about Mother Goose being a hidden symbol of the Goddess. Review to be posted here soon, as well as on my Goodreads account.

Say something

