In Loving Memory of Margot Adler

I learned this morning that Margot Adler died (via Patheos). I remember buying Drawing Down the Moon in a Texas bookstore and being so delighted that I finally had a copy of my own. Like many other excellent pagan authors, Adler made an impression on me and many others. I am proud to say that it is due in part to her writing that I became more introspective about my chosen path, which has lead me to a greater and deeper faith.

Adlerquote

May she pass peacefully into Summerland and her next life. Gone from our lives, never from our hearts. Blessed Be.

One response

  1. Reblogged this on My Wiccan Walk.

    July 29, 2014 at 12:35 pm

Say something

